posawebhosting.blogg.se

Taxcut premium and business 2017
Taxcut premium and business 2017






taxcut premium and business 2017

In the past, they'd just override the calculation and file on paper. There are several Bogleheads who are considering professional tax software this year. Which was the initial number I called 90 minutes ago and started the transferring process. Spoke to someone - who gave me the "correct" number to call. The help website (see below) has not even been updated with 2022 My Dad, who was an accountant, used Drake prior to his passingĢ) Is there an online forum for HRBlock? Maybe that might help. When you get a person, they usually don't understand the Business program, and one just hung up, or they transfer me back into a que or they say someone will call me back (which never happens).ġ)Has anyone used Drake? I end up doing multiple returns and they have a program that, while several hundred dollars, seems to include personal, business, and estate. Have now spent hours trying to get through to customer support. Nyway, once again having trouble entering some data and get error messages preventing me from efiling. Program remains "buggy" but the theoretical combination of estate, partnership and corporation returns is what I need. Purchased HRBlock Business again this year. Possibly reinstalling the 21 software would have fixed this issue, but I had already reinstalled the software once to fix another issue, so I tried above workaround first which worked. This gave me my 2020 business return on my new computer, but the 21 business program on new computer gave me the Unable to access prior year return information because it is currently in use error when I tried to import last years data in the usual way through the program interview. I tried many other things before I tried this, including installing hrblock2020 on new computer, and importing the. Then used File>Open saved return to make that return active and renamed it to myname 2021 business return. used File> Restore return to bring in myname 2020 businessreturn.atx21Export. Opened blockbusiness 21 program on new computer. Then used File>Backup return to create a backup: myname 2020 businessreturn.atx21Export. On old computer imported 2020 business into 2021 business, it worked seamlessly just like it should. Installed hrblock 2021 on new and old computers.

taxcut premium and business 2017

How I got my 2020 hrblock business return on old computer into hrbock 2021 on new computer.








Taxcut premium and business 2017